Zip Code/Grouping

77478, 77471, 77403, 77414,

77708, 77074, 77419, 77036, 77054, 77082, 77450, 77461

ISGH Election Commission 2018 List of Area Rep Candidates for: Southwest Zone/New Territory IC

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of Area Rep candidates for is based on the best information available to EC at this time. EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions.

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-01	77479	[4]	M HAROON DOSANI
			SOHAIB HILAL
			Khawaja Kamran
			SAFIA BANO MISTRY
			SHADAB SHAIKH
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-02	77407	[4]	NASEER ALAM
			RASHEED M KHAN
			ZEESHAN KHURSHID
			SHEIKH ABDUL QAYYUM
			ZIAUR REHMAN
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-03	77498	[1]	Dua Hafeez Quraishi
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-04	77406, 77469	[1]	WALEED MOHIUDDIN

Reqd

Nominees

NO NOMINATION RECEIVED

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-06	At Large, SISTER	[1]	Aamna Javid Mian

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-0	7 At Large, YOUTH	[1]	NO NOMINATION RECEIVED

List Revision History:

11/19/2018 Ver A: Original Release

(Please DO NOT FORGET to read disclaimer and instructions on top of page #1 of this list) ********* End of EC 2018 Announcement *********