## ISGH Election Commission 2019

## Preliminary List of Area Rep Candidates for: Northwest Zone/Bear Creek IC

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for Area Rep positions is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications. This may result in removing names of some candidates.

EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions.

#	Zip Code/Grouping	${f Reqd}$	Nominees
BC-01	77084	[4]	NEELOFER JAKWANI
			Zaka Malik
			ZAFARULLAH A RAHMAN
			SITWAT SIDDIQUI

#	Zip Code/Grouping	$\operatorname{Reqd}$	Nominees	
BC-02	77433	[4]	REHAN AKRAM	
			AHMAD EL-MARSI	
			SHAKEEL KAZMI	
			ASHRAF MOTON	
			SYED I MUNEER	

#	Zip Code/Grouping	$\mathbf{Reqd}$	Nominees	
BC-03	77095	[4]	SHABBIR DADABHOY	
			MATLOOB KHAN	
			AASIM WAHEED	

#	Zip Code/Grouping	$\mathbf{Reqd}$	Nominees
BC-04	77449	[2]	Khurshid Ahmad Qureshi
			Khaliq Uz Zaman
			SYED MOHAMMAD UZAIR

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
BC-05	77041, 77429, 77048, 77088,	[2]	UMER MAKANI
	77064, 77066, 77002, 77024,		HASAN M SYED
	77040, 77043, 77070, 77450,		Khwaja Tanzeem
	77493		

#	Zip Code/Grouping	$\mathbf{Reqd}$	Nominees	
BC-SR	At Large, SISTER	[1]	ZUNARA SAEED	

#	Zip Code/Grouping	$\mathbf{Reqd}$	Nominees
BC-YT	At Large, YOUTH	[1]	SABOOR SULTAN SALAHUDDIN

List Revision History:

11/15/2019 Ver A: Original Release

(Please DO NOT FORGET to read disclaimer and instructions on first page of this list) \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\* End of EC 2019 Announcement \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*