ISGH Election Commission 2019 Preliminary List of Area Rep Candidates for: Southeast Zone/Pearland IC

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for Area Rep positions is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications. This may result in removing names of some candidates.

EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions.

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
PL-01	77584	[4]	Ashraful Hoque
			FARID UDDIN HYDERALVI
			SAMINA KIRMANI SHEIKH

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
PL-02	77581	[1]	SYED SHAHID HASAN

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees	
PL-03	77583, 77566, 77578, 77047, 77548, 43551, 77030, 77034, 77091, 77585	[1]	Delowar Aziz	

List Revision History:

11/16/2019 Ver A: Original Release

(Please DO NOT FORGET to read disclaimer and instructions on first page of this list) ********* End of EC 2019 Announcement *********