ISGH Election Commission 2019

Preliminary List of Area Rep Candidates for: Southwest Zone/New Territory IC

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for Area Rep positions is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications. This may result in removing names of some candidates.

EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions.

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-01	77479	[4]	Sameer Khaja Abdul
			YASIR HILAL
			Khawaja Kamran
			Nabila Mansoor
			SAFIA BANO MISTRY
			IRAM SALEEM
			SHADAB SHAIKH
			SEHRISH SYED

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-02	77407	[4]	SHEIKH ABDUL QAYYUM
			ZIAUR REHMAN
			MUHAMMAD MUSHARAF SAEED
			Aasif Syed

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees	
NT-03	77498	[1]	Umber Ghafoor	

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-04	77469, 77406, 77478, 77471,	[2]	Amina Ishaq
	77083, 77008, 77706, 77036,		WALEED MOHIUDDIN
	77054, 77074, 77079, 77450,		
	77461, 77494, 77581, 77708		

#	Zip Code/Grouping	${f Reqd}$	Nominees
NT-SR	At Large, SISTER	[1]	Aamna Javid Mian

_	#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
	NT-YT	At Large, YOUTH	[1]	ASIM NASIR

List Revision History:

11/16/2019 Ver A: Original Release

(Please DO NOT FORGET to read disclaimer and instructions on $1^{\rm st}$ page of this list) ******** End of EC 2019 Announcement *********