ISGH Election Commission 2019 Preliminary List of Candidates for Non Area Rep Positions

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for <u>At Large</u>, <u>Zonal Directors</u>, and <u>Associate Directors</u> is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications. <u>EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions.</u>

Position:	Name:	Position:	Name:
VICE PRESIDENT:	MUHAMMAD ALI	Treasurer:	KHALED ARABI-KATBI
	BASSEL CHOUCAIR		MOHAMMED FAIZAN ATIQ
DIR, NW ZONE:	NASRATTULLAH ATTAIE	DIR, SE ZONE:	AMEER ALAM
	NUSRAT MIR		Manzoor Ali
			ABUL K AZAD
DIR, SO ZONE:	JAVED BASHIR MALIK		
AD, WOODLANDS:	RAMEZ MAMDOUH SHOKEIR	AD, SYNOTT:	ABDUL ALIM KHAN
	ROGER YELTON		SYED IRFAN NASEER
			ABDUR RAHMAN SIDDIQUI
AD, ADEL ROAD:	Musaji Chauhan	AD, MISSION BEND:	AHMED M SHAIKH
AD, CYPRESS:	SAEED AHMED AKHUND	AD, NEW TERRITORY:	HAROON DOSANI
AD, CHAMPIONS:	WAQAR KHAN	AD, RIVER OAKS:	AAMER JAMIL
	NADIR B TAYYAB		

List of Revision History:

11/11/2019 Ver A: Original Release