ISGH Election Commission 2022 Preliminary List of Area Rep Candidates for: SW Zone/New Territory IC

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for <u>Area Rep positions</u> is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications. <u>EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary.</u> Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions. Unopposed candidates' names will NOT be on the ballots.

If any member feels that name or names are MISSING and/or name or names SHOULD not be on the list, please contact the ISGH EC2022 at EC2022ISGH@gmail.com

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-01	77479	[4]	MOHAMMED AHTESHAM
			Sameer Khaja Abdul
			HAROON R MUGHAL
			ABDUL QUADIR
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-02	77407	[4]	Imran Aquil
			MOHAMMED MUJAHID SIDDEEQUE
			Nabeel Zuberi
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-03	77498	[2]	FARHAT S KELANI
#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-04	77469	[1]	Aamna Javid Mian
#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-05	77008, 77036, 77079, 77083,	[1]	[NO NOMINATION RECEIVED]
	77099, 77406, 77414, 77441,		
	77459, 77467, 77471, 77477,		
	77478, 77494, 77569,		
	Missing Zips		

#	Zip Code/Grouping	\mathbf{Reqd}	Nominees
NT-SR	At Large SISTER	[1]	[No Nomination Received]

#	Zip Code/Grouping	Reqd	Nominees
NT-YT	At Large YOUTH	[1]	[No Nomination Received]

List Revision History:

11/20/2022 Ver A: Original Release