## ISGH Election Commission 2022 Preliminary List of Candidates for Non Area Rep Positions

This list is based on the previously released various versions of Nominees List and the subsequent withdrawal notifications, if any applicable, and other information received by the EC. This list of candidates for <u>At Large</u>, <u>Zonal Directors</u>, and <u>Associate Directors</u> is based on the best information available to EC at this time. Now that the withdrawal process has completed, EC will start the next phase of qualifications scrutinization and vetting candidates' qualifications.

EC reserves all rights to add or remove names from this list and to make any other corrections and additions (or deletions) that may become necessary. Unless a change is necessitated and announced by EC, these names will appear on the ballot for contested positions. Unopposed candidates' names will NOT be on the ballots.

If any member feels that name or names are MISSING and/or name or names SHOULD not be on the list, please contact the ISGH EC2022 at EC2022ISGH@gmail.com

37	D 1.1	3.7
Name:	Position:	Name:
AYMAN ALI KABIRE	GEN SECRETARY:	ABUL K AZAD
REHAN AKRAM	DIR, SW ZONE:	ANWER YUSUF WADIWALA
ASIM SULTAN	AD, KATY:	YASIN SAHIB
[NO NOMINATION RECEIVED]		
JAVED BASHIR MALIK		
EMRAN GAZI	AD, PEARLAND:	Farid Uddin Hyderalvi
	AYMAN ALI KABIRE  REHAN AKRAM  ASIM SULTAN  KHWAJA TANZEEM  [NO NOMINATION RECEIVED]  JAVED BASHIR MALIK	AYMAN ALI KABIRE  GEN SECRETARY:  DIR, SW ZONE:  ASIM SULTAN KHWAJA TANZEEM  [No Nomination Received]  JAVED BASHIR MALIK

List of Revision History:

11/20/2022 Ver A: Original Release