Enter your keyword

Management and Staff

Management & Staff

Always in service of our community

Our people are our greatest asset – we say it often and with good reason. It is only with the determination and dedication of our people that we can serve our community, generate value for our members and contribute to the broader public.

IMG_4831---Round

Salma Syed
Program Coordinator
(713) 524-6615 x 0
info@isgh.org

imageedit_7_7598750606

Saira Fateh
Comptroller
(713) 524-6615 x 1
comptroller@isgh.org

Islamic art

Humayun Mahmood
Office Manager
(713) 524-6615 x 2
humayun.mahmood@isgh.org

imageedit_1_2962709352

Areeb Khan
Zakat Associate
(713) 524-6615 x 3
foodcard@isgh.org

imageedit_9_7052018541

Shazia Ashraf
Operations Director
(713) 524-6615 x 4
operations@isgh.org

team3

Ekram Khan
Finance Manager
(713) 524-6615 x 5
ekram.khan@isgh.org

Islamic art

Anwer Khan
Accounts Payable
(713) 524-6615 x 6
anwer.khan@isgh.org

Islamic art

Tabassum Iqbal
Donation Receipts
(713) 524-6615 x 7
tabassum.iqbal@isgh.org

IMG_4831---Round

Alina Nusrat
CRM & Content
(713) 524-6615 x 8
membership@isgh.org

Islamic art

Mervat Abdo
Zakat Associate
(713) 524-6615 x 3
mervat.abdo@isgh.org

team2

Mohammad Z. Alawneh
Construction Assistant
+1 (713) 269-9267
construction.assistant@isgh.org

team1

Ibrahim Awawdeh
Case Manager
(713) 269-9952
case.manager@isgh.org

ISGH

FREE
VIEW